Reviews

January 18, 2023

2023-01-18 | 15:49:40

"Ron is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his services."
January 3, 2023

2023-01-18 | 15:49:38

"Ron and Angel did a fantastic job during their mold inspection of my attic. They made it out to my house right after the holiday weekend and gave me peace of mind. After the attic inspection, Ron even used a vacuum to clean up any extra insulation that had fallen from above. I highly recommend Ron and his team!"
December 23, 2022

2023-01-18 | 15:49:36

"Best team to work with if you need mold remediation done at your home! After finding black toxic mold in our newly purchased home, Ron and his team went out of their way to explain to us the additional testing they would need to do, the procedure for remediation, and the timeline for the work. We have never dealt with mold in the past, but felt confident in and taken care of with Future Vision Environmental. Ron and his team (special shout out to Angel and Jerry) worked literally around the clock to expedite the remediation process for us given they knew we were on a tight deadline to move in. At one point, we even lost power due to a windstorm and their team went and got a generator to keep us going that day! When our general contractors let us down by not scheduling an insulation install as we had originally required, Ron and his team took it upon themselves to do so within a day, driving to Home Depot and working late into the night to get it done. While I never hope to need Ron and his team in a future home, I know exactly who I will call if I need mold remediation support!"
December 10, 2022

2023-01-18 | 15:49:47

"Ron and his team are FANTASTIC. We had recently bought our home and found mold issues that were not on the Home Inspector's report. Ron and his team came out for testing, set expectations as to what they were going to do, how much everything would cost, timing of work, etc. All very professional and responsive. Ron was seemingly available late into the evening some days. Special shout out to Angel and Jerry and the Twins who all worked diligently to remediate our multiple mold issues.We are super happy with Future Vision Environmental."
July 21, 2022

2022-08-04 | 19:09:57

"Ron is so professional and knowledgeable I would recommend him to anyone! Very good company you can trust to take care of your mold issues!"
July 5, 2022

2022-08-04 | 19:09:55

"Ron made a stressful experience easier. He was hired for asbestos removal from a 1941 furnace and went above and beyond what was called for. He worked with myself and my lender to ensure the job would get done after closing on my home so I could close and purchase my home. When his team showed for the job they were very knowledgeable and courteous. Now I am living in a clean asbestos free environment with my children. Thanks!!!"